The Bascombe Novels: The Sportswriter, Independence Day, Lay of the Land.

New York: Everyman's Library, 2009. Hardcover. First edition, first printing. A fine book in a fine dust jacket. Richard Ford's trilogy of Frank Bascombe novels--The Sportswriter, Independence Day and Lay of the Land--are collected in one volume in this lovely copy. Signed by the author on a laid in bookplate.

ISBN: 0307269035

[Book #24508]

Price: $85.00 save 10% $76.50

See all items in Signed
See all items by