Collected Novellas. Gabriel Garcia MARQUEZ.

Collected Novellas.

New York: HarperCollins, 1990. Hardcover. Second Printing. A fine book in a fine dust jacket. A collection of three of Garcia Marquez's short novels, Leaf Storm, No One Writes to the Colonel and Chronicle of a Death Foretold. Signed and inscribed by Marquez on the title page and dated in 1992. Signed by the author.

ISBN: 0060163844

[Book #27748]

Price: $412.50 save 10% $371.25

See all items in Signed
See all items by