The Nirvana Blues. John NICHOLS.

The Nirvana Blues.

New York: Holt, Rinehart, Winston, 1981. Hardcover. First edition. A fine book in a near fine dust jacket. The third volume in the author's New Mexico trilogy. Like The Milagro Beanfield War and The Magic Journey, The Nirvana Blues is set in the mythical Chamisa County where the folks and the landscape and the culture resemble that of northern New Mexico and neighboring counties in southern Colorado. Signed by the author on the title page.

ISBN: 0030592569

[Book #28055]

Price: $50.00 save 10% $45.00

See all items in Signed
See all items by